May 26, 2021 – OEI Call Agenda

< Return to OEI Call Materials page CSO Offshore Energy & Infrastructure Work Group May 26, 2021 Call Agenda 3:00pm-4:30pm ET | 2:00pm-3:30pm CT | 12:00pm-1:30pm PT Agenda Chair/Staff Update (5 min) Regulatory/Legislative Update Follow-up from NROC/CSO Webinar...

March 24, 2021 – OEI Call Notes

< Return to OEI Call Materials page CSO Offshore Energy & Infrastructure Work Group March 24, 2021 Call Notes 3:00pm-4:00pm ET | 2:00pm-3:00pm CT | 12:00pm-1:00pm PT Attendees Blatt, David (CT) Brunatti, Megan (NJ) Burrowes, Todd (ME) Caracciolo, Deanna (OR)...